Spring 2019 Institute of Politics Fellows

February 5, 2019
Mark Gearan, Director of Harvard's Institute of Politics (IOP), brought all of the spring 2019 IOP Fellows to Wadsworth House for an official welcome. Pictured below are (L-R): Gary Cohn, former director of President Trump’s National Economic Council; Catherine Russell, former U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for Global Women’s Issues;  Andrew Gillum, former Mayor of Tallahassee, FL; Michael Zeldin, CNN political analyst; Dan Balz, Washington Post columnist; Mark Gearan, IOP Director; Aisha Moodie-Mills, Former President & CEO of the Victory Fund & Institute; Margot Gill, University Marshal; Heidi Heitkamp, former Senator (D-ND); Barbara Comstock, Former U.S. Representative (R-VA); and Carlos Curbelo, Former U.S. Representative (R-FL). 
The Spring 2019 IOP Fellows with the University Marshal at Wadsworth House